Banner
Termine

Fr, 15.11.2019

Prinzenpaarvorstellung Fasching 2020

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


 

Sa, 04.01.2020

Inthroball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


Fr, 10.01.2020

Quicky Party

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


So, 12.01.2020

Seniorenball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


Fr, 31.01.2020

Narrhallaball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


So, 02.02.2020

Kinderball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

zurück

 


Hier geht´s zu befreundeten Narrhallen und Vereinen der Narrhalla Gammelsdorf.

FVGG Gammelsdorf  www.fvgg.de
Nachtumzug Gammelsdorf  www.nachtumzug-gammelsdorf.de
   
Dance United Wartenberg  www.dance-united.de
Geisenfelder Faschingsgesellschaft  www.gfg-geisenfeld.de
Narrhalla Attenkrichen  www.narrhalla-attenkirchen.de
Narrhalla Au  www.narrhalla-au.de
Narrhalla Heidechia Eching/Neufahrn  www.heidechia.de
Narrhalla Landshut  www.narrhalla-landshut.de
Narrhalla Mainburg  www.narrhalla-mainburg.de
Narrhalla Mauern  www.narrhalla-mauern.de
Narrhalla Moosburg  www.narrhallamoosburg.bayern
Narrhalla Nandlstadt  www.narrhalla-nandlstadt.de
Narrhalla Pfeffenhausen  www.narrhalla-pfeffenhausen.de
Narrhalla Zolling  www.narrhallazolling.de
Tollemogei Geisenhausen  www.tollemogei.de
Showfunken Taufkirchen  www.showfunken.de