Banner
Termine

Sa, 06.01.2018: 20 Uhr

Inthronisationsball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


So, 14.01.2018: 14 Uhr

Seniorenfasching

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


Fr, 26.01.2018: 19:30 Uhr

Narrhallaball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


So, 28.01.2018: 14 Uhr

Kinderball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


Sa, 10.0.2018: 20 Uhr

Sportlerball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

zurück

 


Hier geht´s zu befreundeten Narrhallen und Vereinen der Narrhalla Gammelsdorf.

FVGG Gammelsdorf  www.fvgg.de
Nachtumzug Gammelsdorf  www.nachtumzug-gammelsdorf.de
   
Dance United Wartenberg  www.dance-united.de
Geisenfelder Faschingsgesellschaft  www.gfg-geisenfeld.de
Narrhalla Attenkrichen  www.narrhalla-attenkirchen.de
Narrhalla Au  www.narrhalla-au.de
Narrhalla Heidechia Eching/Neufahrn  www.heidechia.de
Narrhalla Landshut  www.narrhalla-landshut.de
Narrhalla Mainburg  www.narrhalla-mainburg.de
Narrhalla Mauern  www.narrhalla-mauern.de
Narrhalla Moosburg  www.narrhallamoosburg.bayern
Narrhalla Nandlstadt  www.narrhalla-nandlstadt.de
Narrhalla Pfeffenhausen  www.narrhalla-pfeffenhausen.de
Narrhalla Zolling  www.narrhallazolling.de
Tollemogei Geisenhausen  www.tollemogei.de
Showfunken Taufkirchen  www.showfunken.de